Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Sandberg, June
Executive Administrative Assistant, College of Business
101 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7182(o)
sandbergj@husson.edu
Sauda, Valerie, RN-BC, MS, MGSF
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
225 O'Donnell Commons
207-941-7036(o)
saudav@husson.edu
Sauter, Joyce
Line Server, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
N/A
Schaefer, Gretchen
Instructional Technologist, Academics Administration
Sawyer Library
(207) 941-7152(o)
schaeferg@husson.edu
Schultz, David
Sous Chef, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
schultzd@husson.edu
Schwarcz, Arthur, Ph.D., P.T., A.T.C., M.N.S.M.T.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
332 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7047(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
schwarcza@husson.edu
Scott, Wayne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
336 Commons
(207) 941-7059(o)
scottw@husson.edu
Sedgwick, Bob
Director of Dining Services, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7075(o)
(207) 941-7902(f)
sedgwickrob@husson.edu
Selby, Christine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Psychology
119 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7144(o)
selbyc@husson.edu
Severance, Ellen
Line Server, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
N/A
Shayne, Stephanie, M.B.A.
Director, Graduate & Online Programs
237 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5632(o)
(207) 404-5601(f)
ShayneS@husson.edu
Shehata, Alex
Sport Information Assistant
Gym
Shepley, Cheryl
Dining Room Attendant, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
N/A
Shields, Charles
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7830(o)
N/A
Sidaway, Ben, P.T., Ph.D.
Professor, School of Physical Therapy
331 Commons
(207) 973-1099(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
sidawayb@husson.edu
Siegel, Sondra, P.T., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
339 Commons
(207) 941-7049(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
siegels@husson.edu
Simoncic, Katie
Alumni Associate/General Gift Coordinator
Anderson Alumni Lounge
207-491-7170(o)
simoncick@husson.edu
Sitarski, Marek, Ph.D.
Professor, Chemistry, School of Science and Humanities
348A Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1079(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
sitarskim@husson.edu
Small, Cynthia
Counselor, Counseling Services
214 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7990(o)
smallci@husson.edu
Small, Joshua, B.S.
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Widley Communication Center
(207) 951-4574(o)
smallj@husson.edu