Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
SanAntonio, Mike
Director of Dining Services, Dining Services
103 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7077(o)
(207) 941-7902(f)
sanantoniom@husson.edu
Sandberg, June
Executive Administrative Assistant, College of Business
101 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7182(o)
sandbergj@husson.edu
Sauter, Joyce
Line Server, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
N/A
Schaefer, Gretchen
Instructional Technologist, Academics Administration
Sawyer Library
(207) 941-7152(o)
schaeferg@husson.edu
Schultz, David
Sous Chef, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
N/A
Schwarcz, Arthur, Ph.D., P.T., A.T.C., M.N.S.M.T.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
332 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7047(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
schwarcza@husson.edu
Scott, Wayne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
336 Commons
(207) 941-7059(o)
scottw@husson.edu
Sedgwick, Bob
Associate Director of Dining Services, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7075(o)
(207) 941-7902(f)
sedgwickrob@husson.edu
Selby, Christine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Psychology
119 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7144(o)
selbyc@husson.edu
Senter, Jr., John
Maintenance Worker, Maintenance
Maintenance Facility
(207) 941-7020(o)
senterj@husson.edu
Severance, Ellen
Line Server, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
N/A
Shayne, Stephanie, M.B.A.
Director, Graduate & Online Programs
237 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5632(o)
(207) 404-5601(f)
ShayneS@husson.edu
Shepley, Cheryl
Dining Room Attendant, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
N/A
Shields, Charles
Custodian, Maintenance
138 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7830(o)
N/A
Shorette, Chris
Marketing Coordinator, New England School of Communications
203 Wildey CommunicationsCenter
(207) 973-1037(o)
chris@nescom.edu
Sidaway, Ben, P.T., Ph.D.
Professor, School of Physical Therapy
331 Commons
(207) 973-1099(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
sidawayb@husson.edu
Sidelinger, Riana
Sports Information Assistant, Athletic Department
Siegel, Sondra, P.T., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
339 Commons
(207) 941-7049(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
siegels@husson.edu
Sitarski, Marek, Ph.D.
Professor, Chemistry, School of Science and Humanities
348A Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1079(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
sitarskim@husson.edu
Small, Cynthia
Counselor, Counseling Services
214 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7990(o)
smallci@husson.edu