Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Haas, Mary Ann, Ph.D.
Chief of Staff, Office of the President
251 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4900(o)
(207) 973-1029(f)
haasm@husson.edu
Hadley, Craig
Vice President, Finance and Administration
244 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1953(o)
hadleyc@husson.edu
Hamel, Diana
Transfer Coordinator/Assistant Registrar, Registrar Office
126 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7149(o)
hameld@husson.edu
Hand, Lisa
Director, Marketing and Creative Services
138 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7710(o)
handl@husson.edu
Haney, Brandon
Executive Chef, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
207-941-7066(o)
haneyb@husson.edu
Hanscom, Charlotte
Line Server - on call, Dining Services
Cressy Market Place
(207) 941-7117(o)
N/A
Hanscom, Diane
Catalog Librarian, Library
Sawyer Library, 231 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7188(o)
(207) 941-7989(f)
hanscomd@husson.edu
Hansen, Marie, J.D., Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business
241 Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1081(o)
(207) 992-4987(f)
hansenm@husson.edu
Harriman, Valerie
Records Coordinator, Registrar
126 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7149(o)
harrimanv@husson.edu
Harris, Betty J., Pharm.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
348B Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1960(o)
harrisb@husson.edu
Harvey, Jason
Assistant Athletic Director, Facilities and Game Management
193 Newman Gynasium
(207) 992-4948(o)
harveyja@husson.edu
Harvey, Jeanne
Administrative Assistant for the Graduate Nursing Program, College of Health and Education
223B Commons
(207) 941-7166(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
harveyj@husson.edu
Haskell, Benjamin
Dean of Students / Executive VP, NESCOM
201D Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1094(o)
ben@nescom.edu
Haskins, David, M.A.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
128 Peabody Hall
Haskins, Irene, B.S., M.A., M.S.
Lecturer, School of Science and Humanities
229 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4946(o)
haskinsi@husson.edu
Hassell-Brawn, Gloria
Administrative Assistant, Nursing Program
223 Commons
(207) 941-7058(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
brawng@husson.edu
Hatch, Brenda
Security Officer, Safety & Security
106 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7911(o)
hatchb@husson.edu
Haus, David, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, History, School of Science and Humanities
114 Meeting House
(207) 941-7124(o)
hausd@husson.edu
Hendrickson, Ali
Resident Director, Student Life
Hendry, Ian
Technology Support Specialist, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7775(o)
hendryi@husson.edu