Directory - Employee

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Bourgoin, Amanda, B.S., M.B.A.
Head Softball Coach, Athletic Department
285 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4996(o)
daveya@my.husson.edu
Bragg, Jacob
Dishwasher, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
braggj@husson.edu
Branch, Thomas
Sports Information Assistant, Athletic Department
Newman Gymnasium
(207) 941-7026(o)
brancht@husson.edu
Brezovsky, Ken
Cash Operations Manager, Dining Services
Campus Center, Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4910(o)
(207) 941-7902(f)
brezovskyk@husson.edu
Bridges, Kris, B.A.
Digital Media Specialist / Video Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 992-3271(o)
kris@nescom.edu
Brooks, Robert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7143(o)
brooksr@husson.edu
Brown, Tamrah
HR Generalist/Benefits Manager, Human Resources
201 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1981(o)
brownt@husson.edu
Bryant, Matthew
Systems Administrator, NESCOM
219 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-4942(o)
matt@nescom.edu
Bubar, Nancy
Executive Assistant to the President, Office of the President
250 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7138(o)
bubarn@husson.edu
Butera, Michael
Dishwasher, Dining Services
Dickerman Dining Commons
(207) 941-7066(o)
N/A