Faculty - New England School of Communications

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Ayotte, Lawrence, M.A.
Digital Media Specialist / Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
951-4900(o)
larry@nescom.edu
Bridges, Kris, B.S.
Digital Media Specialist / Video Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 992-3271(o)
kris@nescom.edu
Bryant, Matthew
Systems Administrator, NESCOM
219 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-4942(o)
matt@nescom.edu
Clissen, Walter, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Audio Engineering
Wildey Communications Center
805-714-7209(o)
clissenw@nescom.edu
Davis, Richard, B.A.
Digital Media Specialist / Video Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 745-3015(o)
davisr@husson.edu
Doser, Brian, B.S.
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Eastman, Todd, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor, New England School of Communications
101 D Wildey Communications Center
Easton, John, M.B.A.
Video Production Coordinator / Video Instructor, NESCOM
112 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 951-4901(o)
eastonj@husson.edu
Ferguson, Eric, M.M.
Director of Audio Program, NESCOM
201 B Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-1938(o)
fergusone@husson.edu
Goguen, Edward, B.S.
Audio Instructor / Live Sound Coordinator, NESCOM
111 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7912(o)
goguene@husson.edu
Gordon, Wellington, M.M.
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
101 A Wildey Communications Center
941-7913(o)
gordonw@husson.edu
Gurney, Laura, M.Ed., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor, Web Media
214 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7043(o)
gurneyl@husson.edu
Hope, Jeffrey, B.S.
Journalism Instructor, NESCOM
220 Wildey Communications Center
973-1092(o)
hopej@husson.edu
Hoyt, Douglas
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 992-8111(o)
hoytd@husson.edu
Johnston, Thomas, Esq.
Dean, New England School of Communications (NESCom), NESCOM
201 D Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1062(o)
johnstonth@husson.edu
Loiselle, Scott, M.S.
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
212 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7914(o)
loiselles@husson.edu
McClellan, Daniel
IT Assistant, NESCOM
219 Wildey Communications Center
Nason, Mark, B.S.
Radio Instructor/Web and Social Media Marketing Coordinator, NESCOM
215 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1011(o)
nasonm@husson.edu
Roberts, Nancy, M.B.A.
Director of Marketing Communications Program, NESCOM
222 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-4934(o)
robertsn@husson.edu
Ruksznis, James
Gracie Technician, NESCOM
Gracie Theatre
(207) 951-4443(o)
ruksznisj@husson.edu