Staff - Advancement

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Allman, David
Director of Advancement Services
137 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1939(o)
allmand@husson.edu
Anderson, Kali
Director, Prospect Research
Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 404-5639(o)
(207) 991-7510(c)
andersonka@husson.edu
Caruso, Warren
Executive Director of Development, Development
247 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1963(o)
(207) 973-1015(f)
carusow@husson.edu
Cummings, Amanda
Development Officer, Office of Advancement
136 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7875(o)
cummingsa@husson.edu
Fiore, Jill
Director of Marketing, Office of Advancement
138 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7140(o)
fiorej@husson.edu
Green, Julie
Director, Public Affairs and Government Relations
246 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7129(o)
(207) 217-2365(c)
(207) 973-1029(f)
greenj@husson.edu
Green-Hamann, Matthew
Website Manager & Social Media Director, Office of Advancement
203 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-4951(o)
(207) 745-6254(c)
green-hamannm@husson.edu
Hand, Lisa
Director, Marketing and Creative Services
205 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7710(o)
handl@husson.edu
Husson, Paul
Husson Fellow, Office of the President
Quirk House
(207) 941-7074(o)
(207) 973-1029(f)
hussonp@husson.edu
Lichko, Lesley
Development Officer, Office of Advancement
136 Meeting House
207-941-7092(o)
207-922-7997(c)
lichkol@husson.edu
Martz, Thomas
Vice President for Advancement, President's Office
243 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1065(o)
martzt@husson.edu
Misler, Jeri
Managing Director of Gracie Theatre, Gracie Theatre
127 Meeting House Gracie Theatre - Box Office
(207) 941-7051(o)
mislerj@husson.edu
Price, Raisha
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement, Office for Advancement
255 Meeting House
(207) 941-7099(o)
pricera@husson.edu