Faculty - Science and Humanities

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Lambert, Scott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
221 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7060(o)
lamberts@husson.edu
Lane, Kenneth, D.A.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
226 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7161(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
lanek@husson.edu
Li, Yan Yan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor , Nutrition
233 O'Donnell Commons
207-941-7088(o)
liy@husson.edu
Long, Jennifer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7169(o)
longj@husson.edu
Mazzarelli, Lisa, B.S., M.S.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
361B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7027(o)
mazzarellil@husson.edu
Moyer, Jonathan, B.S., M.S.
Instructor, Mathematics, School of Science and Humanities
231 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1966(o)
moyerj@husson.edu
Owen, Erin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biology, School of Science and Humanities
225C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7744(o)
owene@husson.edu
Pifer, Matthew, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Writing Center
222 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7897(o)
piferm@husson.edu
Postava-Davignon, Marielle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Laboratory Supervisor, School of Science and Humanities
225E Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4960(o)
postava-da@husson.edu
Prescott, David, Ph.D.
Director of Healthcare Studies
225 Meeting House
(207) 992-1969(o)
prescottd@husson.edu
Selby, Christine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Psychology
119 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7144(o)
selbyc@husson.edu
Sitarski, Marek, Ph.D.
Professor, Chemistry, School of Science and Humanities
348A Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1079(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
sitarskim@husson.edu
Smith, Kathi J., MFA
Assistant Professor, Studio Arts
Hart Hall Basement
207-941-7004(o)
smithk@husson.edu
Smith, Rachelle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology, School of Science and Humanities
120 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1952(o)
smithra@husson.edu
Spaulding, Clinton, B.A., M.A.
Instructor, English, School of Science and Humanities
230 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4989(o)
spauldingc@husson.edu
Stone, Thomas, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics, School of Science and Humanities
225H Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1056(o)
stoneth@husson.edu
Tudor, Gail, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Research, Academic Administration
126 H Darling Learning Center
(207) 941-7039(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
tudorg@husson.edu
Upton, Julia, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics, School of Science and Humanities
219 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1968(o)
uptonj@husson.edu
VanKirk, Tricia, M.S.
Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology, School of Science and Humanities
230B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7035(o)
vankirkt@husson.edu
Wall, Kathy, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, School of Science and Humanities