Faculty - Science and Humanities

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Anderson, Therese, M.S.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4916(o)
andersont@husson.edu
Bayless, Jonathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
227 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7015(o)
baylessj@husson.edu
Bishop, Karl, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
230C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7141(o)
bishopk@husson.edu
Bixel, Patricia, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Science and Humanities
141 Beardsley Meeting House
207-941-7104(o)
bixelp@husson.edu
Brooks, Robert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7143(o)
brooksr@husson.edu
Cahill, Maria , Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Science and Humanities
117 Meeting House
27-941-7008(o)
cahillm@husson.edu
Crowley, Adam, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English, School of Science and Humanities
219 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1980(o)
crowleya@husson.edu
Gross, Stephanie, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
223 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1051(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
grosss@husson.edu
Guthrie, Cliff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
114 Meeting House
(207) 941-7760(o)
guthriec@husson.edu
Haskins, Irene, B.S., M.A., M.S.
Lecturer, School of Science and Humanities
229 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4946(o)
haskinsi@husson.edu
Haus, David, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, History, School of Science and Humanities
114 Meeting House
(207) 941-7124(o)
hausd@husson.edu
Holleb, Lauren, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology, School of Science and Humanities
121 Beardsley Meeting House
207-992-1970(o)
hollebl@husson.edu
Howard, Christopher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
122 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1967(o)
howardc@husson.edu
Hubbard, Francis A., Ph.D.
Professor , School of Science and Humanities
204 NESCom Building
(207) 992-4947(o)
hubbardf@husson.edu
Jenkins, Nicholas, Ph.D.
Lecturer, School of Science and Humanities
143 Beardsley Meeting House
207-941-7180(o)
jenkinsn@husson.edu
Johnson, Kenneth B., B.S., M.S.
Lab Coordinator, Chemistry
361 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7087(o)
johnsonk1@husson.edu
Kashkooli, Heidar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7098(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
kashkoolia@husson.edu
Kinlaw, Paul, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
228 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1965(o)
kinlawp@husson.edu
Kobritz, Sharon, B.S., M.A.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
142 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1010(o)
kobritzs@husson.edu
Lambert, Scott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
221 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7060(o)
lamberts@husson.edu