Faculty - Science and Humanities

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Anderson, Therese, M.S.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4916(o)
andersont@husson.edu
Arent, Russell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Composition, School of Science and Humanities
123 Beardsley Meeting House
Bayless, Jonathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
227 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7015(o)
baylessj@husson.edu
Bishop, Karl, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
230C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7141(o)
bishopk@husson.edu
Brooks, Robert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7143(o)
brooksr@husson.edu
Casey, Kevin, B.A., M.A.
Executive Director, Information Resources
Lower Level, Bell Hall
(207) 941-7123(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
caseyk@husson.edu
Crowley, Adam, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English, School of Science and Humanities
219 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1980(o)
crowleya@husson.edu
Gross, Stephanie, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
223 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1051(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
grosss@husson.edu
Guthrie, Cliff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
114 Meeting House
(207) 941-7760(o)
guthriec@husson.edu
Haskins, David, M.A.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
128 Peabody Hall
Haskins, Irene, B.S., M.A., M.S.
Lecturer, School of Science and Humanities
229 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4946(o)
haskinsi@husson.edu
Haus, David, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, History, School of Science and Humanities
114 Meeting House
(207) 941-7124(o)
hausd@husson.edu
Holleb, Lauren, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology, School of Science and Humanities
121 Beardsley Meeting House
207-992-1970(o)
hollebl@husson.edu
Howard, Christopher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
122 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1967(o)
howardc@husson.edu
Hubbard, Francis A., Ph.D.
Dean, School of Science and Humanities
141 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4947(o)
hubbardf@husson.edu
Jenkins, Nicholas, Ph.D.
Lecturer, School of Science and Humanities
143 Beardsley Meeting House
207-941-7180(o)
jenkinsn@husson.edu
Johnson, Kenneth B., B.S., M.S.
Lab Coordinator, Chemistry
361 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7087(o)
johnsonk1@husson.edu
Karris, Lambros, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus, School of Science and Humanities
Kashkooli, Heidar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7098(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
kashkoolia@husson.edu
Kinlaw, Paul, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
228 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1965(o)
kinlawp@husson.edu