Faculty - Pharmacy

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Bai, Shuhua, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy
310A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1949(o)
bais@husson.edu
Baker, Robert P., Pharm.D.
Manager of Quality Assurance in Experiential Education, School of Pharmacy
333A Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1045(o)
bakerr@husson.edu
Bartlett, H. Gwen, Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
310D Peabody
207-404-5608(o)
bartlettg@husson.edu
Bartlett, Sandra, Ph.D, Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
219 Peabody
207-941-7926(o)
bartletts@husson.edu
Cameron, Gregory, BS, R.Ph.
Field Coordinator, Community/Ambulatory Preceptors & Sites, School of Pharmacy
314C Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5606(o)
camerong@husson.edu
Dhing, Conrad, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Student Academic Affairs, School of Pharmacy
333E Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1975(o)
dhingc@husson.edu
Domina, Aaron, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
310C Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4935(o)
dominaa@husson.edu
Gladwell, Timothy D., Pharm.D., BCPS, BCACP
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
348C Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4923(o)
gladwellt@husson.edu
Harris, Betty J., Pharm.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
348B Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1960(o)
harrisb@husson.edu
Hoelz, Derek, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
314B Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1009(o)
hoelzd@husson.edu
Jarvi, Eric, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Pharmacy
333G Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1071(o)
(207) 992-1954(f)
jarvie@husson.edu
Lambert, Drew, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy
333A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1978(o)
lambertd@husson.edu
Larson, Rodney A., Ph.D., R.Ph.
Founding Dean, School of Pharmacy
333H Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7122(o)
larsonr@husson.edu
Lindblad, William J., Ph.D.
Chair, Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy
318B Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1958(o)
lindbladw@husson.edu
Martin, Sarah L., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy
348A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4945(o)
martinsar@husson.edu
McGrady, Frank R., B.S., R.Ph.
Field Coordinator, Experimental Education, Institutional Preceptors & Sites, School of Pharmacy
223A Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7089(o)
mcgradyf@husson.edu
Moellentin, Dan, Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
221 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5607(o)
moellentind@husson.edu
Nichols, Stephanie , Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
223B Peabody
(207) 941-7946(o)
nicholss@husson.edu
Phipps, Roger, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
310B Peabody Hall
(207)992-1976(o)
phippsr@husson.edu
Piper, Brian J., Ph.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
318A Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7110(o)
piperbj@husson.edu