Faculty - Nursing

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Adams, Chrystal, MSN, FNP-BC
Director of Family and Community Nurse Practitioner Program, School of Nursing
238 Commons
(207) 941-7080(o)
adamsc@husson.edu
Arno, Tracey, B.S.N., R.N.
Learning Resource Center Coordinator, Nursing Department
226B Commons
(207) 992-1950(o)
arnot@husson.edu
Clark, Elizabeth-Ellen (Beth), Ph.D.
Director Baccalaureate Nursing Program, School of Nursing
225 Commons
(207) 941-7036(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
clarkeli@husson.edu
Eddy, Laurie B., B.S.N., M.S.N., F.N.P.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
228 Commons
(207) 941-7056(o)
(207) 992-2207(f)
eddyl@husson.edu
Goebel, Cathleen, M.S.N., C.H.P.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, School of Nursing
235 Commons
(207) 941-7050(o)
goebelc@husson.edu
Herbert, Valerie, M.S.N., R.N.
Coordinator, Nursing Education
224 Commons
(207) 941-7745(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
herbertv@husson.edu
Jude, Mary, MPH, MSN, FNP-C, PA
Coordinator of Graduate Nursing Programs, School of Nursing
239 Commons
(207) 941-7769(o)
judem@husson.edu
Kousaie, Donna, R.N., M.S.N., C.E.N.
Simulation Assistant, Nursing Department
226A O'Donnell Commons
O'Neill, Moira, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
230 Commons
(207) 941-7944(o)
oneillm@husson.edu
Ouellette, Jeanne-Ann, MSN RN CCRN
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
234 Commons
(207) 941-7057(o)
ouelletteje@husson.edu
Peterson, Cynthia, B.S., M.S.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
227 Commons
(207) 941-7048(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
petersonc@husson.edu
Sprague, Connie, B.S.N., M.S.N.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
236 Commons
(207) 973-1070(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
spraguec@husson.edu
Steele, Teresa, APRN, Ph.D.
Husson Fellow, Office of the President
248 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1955(o)
steelet@husson.edu
Tedesco-Schneck, Mary, B.S., M.S.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
229 Commons
(207) 941-7046(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
schneckm@husson.edu
Whittemore, Deborah, M.S.N., A.N.P.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
237 Commons
(207) 941-7189(o)
whittemored@husson.edu