Faculty - Physical Therapy

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Schwarcz, Arthur, Ph.D., P.T., A.T.C., M.N.S.M.T.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
332 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7047(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
schwarcza@husson.edu
Scott, Wayne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
336 Commons
(207) 941-7059(o)
scottw@husson.edu
Sidaway, Ben, P.T., Ph.D.
Professor, School of Physical Therapy
331 Commons
(207) 973-1099(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
sidawayb@husson.edu
Siegel, Sondra, P.T., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
339 Commons
(207) 941-7049(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
siegels@husson.edu
Steinbarger, Kimberly, P.T., M.H.S.
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, School of Physical Therapy
342 Commons
(207) 941-7181(o)
steinbargerk@husson.edu
Stucker, Cathy, D.P.T.
Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
337 O'Donnell Commons
207-973-1031(o)
stuckerc@husson.edu