Faculty - Business and Management

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Bourgoin, Amanda, B.S., M.B.A.
Instructor, School of Business and Management
285 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4996(o)
daveya@my.husson.edu
Cook, Cristanna, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Business and Management
246 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7042(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
cookc@husson.edu
Fitzpatrick, Thomas, DBA
Director, School of Business & Management
240 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7177(o)
fitzpatrickt@husson.edu
Forster-Holt, Nancy, Ph.D., M.B.A., C.M.A.
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship and Executive Development
Richard E. Dyke Center for Family Business
(207) 404-5699(o)
(207) 404-5601(f)
forstern@husson.edu
Goodwin, Robert, M.Ed.
Professor Emeritus, School of Business and Management
Grant, Phil, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, School of Business and Management
N/A
Hansen, Marie, J.D., Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business
241 Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1081(o)
(207) 992-4987(f)
hansenm@husson.edu
Knupp, Michael, BA, BS, MS
Assistant Professor, Information Technology
238 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5638(o)
knuppm@husson.edu
Michaud, John, B.A., M.A., M.A.
Director, School of Legal Studies
289 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7037(o)
(207) 992-4987(f)
michaudjoh@husson.edu
Morrow, Paul, J.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Business and Management
248 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7179(o)
morrowp@husson.edu
Read, William, M.A.
Associate Professor, School of Business and Management
247 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7174(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
readw@husson.edu
Shayne, Stephanie, M.B.A.
Director, Graduate & Online Programs
237 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5632(o)
(207) 404-5601(f)
ShayneS@husson.edu
Wee, Belinda , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Business & Management
281 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7802(o)
weeb@husson.edu
Wellington, J. Douglas, J.D., L.L.M.
Associate Professor, School of Business and Management
249 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7053(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
wellingtond@husson.edu
Wright, Gerald, B.S., M.S.B.
Assistant Professor, School of Business and Management
239 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7030(o)
wrightg@husson.edu