Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Hansen, Marie, J.D., Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business
241 Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1081(o)
(207) 992-4987(f)
hansenm@husson.edu
Harris, Betty J., Pharm.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
348B Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1960(o)
harrisb@husson.edu
Haskins, Irene, B.S., M.A., M.S.
Lecturer, School of Science and Humanities
229 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4946(o)
haskinsi@husson.edu
Haus, David, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, History, School of Science and Humanities
114 Meeting House
(207) 941-7124(o)
hausd@husson.edu
Herbert, Valerie, DNP, RN, CNE
Coordinator, Nursing Education
224 Commons
(207) 941-7745(o)
(207) 941-7198(f)
herbertv@husson.edu
Hoelz, Derek, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
314B Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1009(o)
hoelzd@husson.edu
Holleb, Lauren, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology, School of Science and Humanities
121 Beardsley Meeting House
207-992-1970(o)
hollebl@husson.edu
Hope, Jeffrey, B.S.
Journalism Instructor, NESCOM
220 Wildey Communications Center
973-1092(o)
hopej@husson.edu
Howard, Christopher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
122 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1967(o)
howardc@husson.edu
Hoyt, Douglas
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 992-8111(o)
hoytd@husson.edu
Hubbard, Christine C., O.T.D., B.S., M.A.
Assistant Professor, School of Occupational Therapy
316 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7045(o)
hubbardc@husson.edu
Hubbard, Francis A., Ph.D.
Professor , School of Science and Humanities
204 NESCom Building
(207) 992-4947(o)
hubbardf@husson.edu