Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Davis, Kimberly, OTD, MS, OTR/L
Associate Professor, School of Occupational Therapy
317 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 992-4920(o)
(207) 973-1061(f)
davisk@husson.edu
Dhing, Conrad, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Student Academic Affairs, School of Pharmacy
333E Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1975(o)
dhingc@husson.edu
Domina, Aaron, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
310C Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4935(o)
dominaa@husson.edu
Dorfman, Carolyn, PhD, OTR/L
Associate Professor, School of Occupational Therapy
318 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7817(o)
dorfmanc@husson.edu
Drew, Deborah, Ed. D.
Director, Graduate Counseling Programs
101E Living Learning Center
(207) 992-4912(o)
drewd@husson.edu
Duron, Robert W. (Bobby), Ph.D., C.P.A.
Associate Professor, School of Accounting
244 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7040(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
duronr@husson.edu