Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Cahill, Maria
Associate Professor, Science and Humanities
117 Meeting House
27-941-7008(o)
cahillm@husson.edu
Cameron, Gregory, BS, R.Ph.
Field Coordinator, Community/Ambulatory Preceptors & Sites, School of Pharmacy
314C Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5606(o)
camerong@husson.edu
Campbell, Margaret, J.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
293 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7044(o)
campbellm@husson.edu
Casapao, Anthony, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy
223A Peabody
207 941-7751(o)
casapaoa@husson.edu
Clissen, Walter, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Audio Engineering
Wildey Communications Center
805-714-7209(o)
clissenw@nescom.edu
Connelley, Cindy, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Education
126C Living Learning Center
(207) 941-7063(o)
connelleyc@husson.edu
Cook, Cristanna, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Business and Management
246 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7042(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
cookc@husson.edu
Crawford, Mikal, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, School of Education
101D Living Learing Center
(207) 941-7119(o)
crawfordm@husson.edu
Crowley, Adam, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English, School of Science and Humanities
219 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1980(o)
crowleya@husson.edu