Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Upton, Julia, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics, School of Science and Humanities
219 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1968(o)
uptonj@husson.edu
Vachon, Steve, B.A.
Video Instructor, NESCOM
101 C Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7915(o)
Vachons@husson.edu
VanKirk, Tricia, M.S.
Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology, School of Science and Humanities
230B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7035(o)
vankirkt@husson.edu
Verrill, Rodney, B.S.
Director of Communications Technology Degree Programs / Director of Video Program, NESCOM
201 C Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1064(o)
verrillr@husson.edu
Wall, Kathy, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, School of Science and Humanities
Wee, Belinda , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Business & Management
281 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7802(o)
weeb@husson.edu
Welch, Franklin, B.S.
Curriculm Coordinator for Video Program, NESCOM
201 F Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1073(o)
welchf@husson.edu
Wellington, J. Douglas, J.D., L.L.M.
Associate Professor, School of Business and Management
249 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7053(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
wellingtond@husson.edu
White, Cassandra, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
223B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7191(o)
whiteca@husson.edu
Whittemore, Deborah, M.S.N., A.N.P.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
237 Commons
(207) 941-7189(o)
whittemored@husson.edu
Wilcox, Alicia, M.S., M.S.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
297 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7658(o)
wilcoxa@husson.edu
Williams, Brave, M.F.A.
Entertainment Production Program Technical Director, NESCOM
101 B Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7195(o)
williamsbra@husson.edu
Williams, Evan, Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
333C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7828(o)
williamsev@husson.edu
Wilson, LeeAnne (Sandip), Ed.D.
Associate Professor, School of Education
126A Living Learing Center
(207) 992-4911(o)
(207) 992-2856(f)
wilsonsa@husson.edu
Winston, Gregory (Greg), Ph.D.
Professor, English, School of Science and Humanities
224 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7018(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
winstong@husson.edu
Withers, Donald, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Anatomy & Physiology
225A Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5621(o)
withersd@husson.edu
Wren, Jeff, M.Ed.
Instructor, School of Education
126F Living Learning Center
Wright, Gerald, B.S., M.S.B.
Assistant Professor, School of Business and Management
239 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7030(o)
wrightg@husson.edu
Yang, Tianzhi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, School of Pharmacy
314A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1946(o)
yangt@husson.edu
Yasenchak, John, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Education
101C Living Learing Center
(207) 973-1014(o)
yasenchakj@husson.edu