Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Speronis, Lee, J.D., B.S., C.H.E.
Director, School of Hospitality, Sport and Tourism Management
236 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7171(o)
(207) 404-5601(f)
speronisl@husson.edu
Sprague, Connie, B.S.N., M.S.N.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
236 Commons
(207) 973-1070(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
spraguec@husson.edu
Stack, Kenneth, B.S.
Director of Entertainment Production Program, NESCOM
201 A Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7164(o)
stackk@husson.edu
Steele, Teresa, APRN, Ph.D.
Husson Fellow, Office of the President
248 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1955(o)
steelet@husson.edu
Steinbarger, Kimberly, P.T., M.H.S.
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, School of Physical Therapy
342 Commons
(207) 941-7181(o)
steinbargerk@husson.edu
Stone, Thomas, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics, School of Science and Humanities
225H Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1056(o)
stoneth@husson.edu
Tedesco-Schneck, Mary, B.S., M.S.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
229 Commons
(207) 941-7046(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
schneckm@husson.edu
Tennett, Shelly, M.Ed.
Instructor, School of Education
126G Living and Learning Center
(207) 941-7657(o)
tennetts@husson.edu
Tiernan, Chad, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
Tingley, Paula, Ed.D.
Interim Dean, College of Health & Education
230 Commons
(207) 992-4913(o)
tingleyp@husson.edu
Traylor, Scott, B.S.
Director of WebMedia Program, NESCOM
221 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-1997(o)
traylors@husson.edu
Trefts, Roberta, M.S.
Mathematics Instructor, Science and Humanities
220 Meeting House
207 941-7854(o)
treftsr@husson.edu
Tudor, Gail, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Research, Academic Administration
Sawyer Library
(207) 941-7039(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
tudorg@husson.edu
Upton, Julia, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics, School of Science and Humanities
219 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1968(o)
uptonj@husson.edu
Vachon, Steve, B.A.
Video Instructor, NESCOM
101 C Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7915(o)
Vachons@husson.edu
VanKirk, Tricia, M.S.
Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology, School of Science and Humanities
230B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7035(o)
vankirkt@husson.edu
Verrill, Rodney, B.S.
Director of Communications Technology Degree Programs / Director of Video Program, NESCOM
201 C Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1064(o)
verrillr@husson.edu
Wall, Kathy, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, School of Science and Humanities
Wee, Belinda , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Business & Management
281 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7802(o)
weeb@husson.edu
Welch, Franklin, B.S.
Curriculm Coordinator for Video Program, NESCOM
201 F Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1073(o)
welchf@husson.edu