Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Siegel, Sondra, P.T., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
339 Commons
(207) 941-7049(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
siegels@husson.edu
Sitarski, Marek, Ph.D.
Professor, Chemistry, School of Science and Humanities
348A Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1079(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
sitarskim@husson.edu
Small, Joshua, B.S.
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Widley Communication Center
(207) 951-4574(o)
smallj@husson.edu
Smith, Kathi J., MFA
Assistant Professor, Studio Arts
Hart Hall Basement
207-941-7004(o)
smithk@husson.edu
Smith, Rachelle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology, School of Science and Humanities
120 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1952(o)
smithra@husson.edu
Spaulding, Clinton, B.A., M.A.
Instructor, English, School of Science and Humanities
230 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4989(o)
spauldingc@husson.edu
Speronis, Lee, J.D., B.S., C.H.E.
Director, School of Hospitality, Sport and Tourism Management
236 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7171(o)
(207) 404-5601(f)
speronisl@husson.edu
Sprague, Connie, B.S.N., M.S.N.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
236 Commons
(207) 973-1070(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
spraguec@husson.edu
Stack, Kenneth, B.A.
Director of Entertainment Production Program, NESCOM
201 A Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7164(o)
stackk@husson.edu
Steele, Teresa, APRN, Ph.D.
Husson Fellow, Office of the President
248 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1955(o)
steelet@husson.edu
Steinbarger, Kimberly, P.T., M.H.S.
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, School of Physical Therapy
342 Commons
(207) 941-7181(o)
steinbargerk@husson.edu
Stone, Thomas, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics, School of Science and Humanities
225H Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1056(o)
stoneth@husson.edu
Stucker, Cathy, D.P.T.
Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
337 O'Donnell Commons
207-973-1031(o)
stuckerc@husson.edu
Tedesco-Schneck, Mary, B.S., M.S.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
229 Commons
(207) 941-7046(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
schneckm@husson.edu
Tennett, Shelly, M.Ed.
Instructor, School of Education
126G Living and Learning Center
(207) 941-7657(o)
tennetts@husson.edu
Tiernan, Chad, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
333 O'Donnell Commons
207-941-7017(o)
tiernanc@husson.edu
Tingley, Paula, Ed.D.
Interim Dean, College of Health & Education
230 Commons
(207) 992-4913(o)
tingleyp@husson.edu
Traylor, Scott, B.S.
Director of WebMedia Program, NESCOM
221 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-1997(o)
traylors@husson.edu
Trefts, Roberta, M.S.
Mathematics Instructor, Science and Humanities
220 Meeting House
207 941-7854(o)
treftsr@husson.edu
Tudor, Gail, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Research, Academic Administration
126 H Darling Learning Center
(207) 941-7039(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
tudorg@husson.edu