Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Phipps, Roger, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
310B Peabody Hall
(207)992-1976(o)
phippsr@husson.edu
Pifer, Matthew, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Writing Center
222 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7897(o)
piferm@husson.edu
Piper, Brian J., Ph.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
318A Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7110(o)
piperbj@husson.edu
Postava-Davignon, Marielle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Laboratory Supervisor, School of Science and Humanities
225E Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4960(o)
postava-da@husson.edu
Prescott, David, Ph.D.
Director of Healthcare Studies
225 Meeting House
(207) 992-1969(o)
prescottd@husson.edu
Read, William, M.A.
Associate Professor, School of Business and Management
247 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7174(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
readw@husson.edu
Reed, Ronald C., Pharm.D.
Chair, Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
333D Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1957(o)
reedrc@husson.edu
Remkus, Michael, Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
314C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7730(o)
remkusm@husson.edu
Roberts, Jacquelyn (Nancy), M.B.A.
Director of Marketing Communications Program, NESCOM
222 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 992-4934(o)
robertsn@husson.edu
Robinson, Daniel, Pharm.D.
Husson Fellow & Professor of Pharmacy Practice
333F Peabody
(207) 404-5625(o)
robinsonjd@husson.edu
Schwarcz, Arthur, Ph.D., P.T., A.T.C., M.N.S.M.T.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
332 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7047(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
schwarcza@husson.edu
Scott, Wayne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
336 Commons
(207) 941-7059(o)
scottw@husson.edu
Selby, Christine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Psychology
119 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7144(o)
selbyc@husson.edu
Shayne, Stephanie, M.B.A.
Director, Graduate & Online Programs
237 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5632(o)
(207) 404-5601(f)
ShayneS@husson.edu
Sidaway, Ben, P.T., Ph.D.
Professor, School of Physical Therapy
331 Commons
(207) 973-1099(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
sidawayb@husson.edu
Siegel, Sondra, P.T., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
339 Commons
(207) 941-7049(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
siegels@husson.edu
Sitarski, Marek, Ph.D.
Professor, Chemistry, School of Science and Humanities
348A Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1079(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
sitarskim@husson.edu
Small, Joshua, B.S.
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Widley Communication Center
(207) 951-4574(o)
smallj@husson.edu
Smith, Rachelle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology, School of Science and Humanities
120 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1952(o)
smithra@husson.edu
Spaulding, Clinton, B.A., M.A.
Instructor, English, School of Science and Humanities
230 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-4989(o)
spauldingc@husson.edu