Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Mouradian, Laurie, ScD, ATR, OTR/L
Program Director, School of Occupational Therapy
319 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 404-5630(o)
mouradianl@husson.edu
Moyer, Jonathan, B.S., M.S.
Instructor, Mathematics, School of Science and Humanities
231 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1966(o)
moyerj@husson.edu
Nichols, Stephanie , Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
223B Peabody
(207) 941-7946(o)
nicholss@husson.edu
O'Neill, Moira, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
230 Commons
(207) 941-7944(o)
oneillm@husson.edu
Olson, Peg, PT, Med., NCS
Lecturer, School of Physical Therapy
335 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 404-5609(o)
olsonp@husson.edu
Ouellette, Jeanne-Ann, MSN RN CCRN
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
234 Commons
(207) 941-7057(o)
ouelletteje@husson.edu
Owen, Erin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biology, School of Science and Humanities
225C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7744(o)
owene@husson.edu
Peterson, Cynthia, B.S., M.S.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
227 Commons
(207) 941-7048(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
petersonc@husson.edu
Phipps, Roger, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
310B Peabody Hall
(207)992-1976(o)
phippsr@husson.edu
Pifer, Matthew, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Writing Center
222 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7897(o)
piferm@husson.edu
Piper, Brian J., Ph.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy
318A Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7110(o)
piperbj@husson.edu
Plebani, Cornel, B.A., M.A.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
BTS
(207) 973-1022(o)
plebanic@husson.edu
Postava-Davignon, Marielle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Laboratory Supervisor, School of Science and Humanities
225E Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4960(o)
postava-da@husson.edu
Prescott, David, Ph.D.
Director of Healthcare Studies
225 Meeting House
(207) 992-1969(o)
prescottd@husson.edu
Read, William, M.A.
Associate Professor, School of Business and Management
247 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7174(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
readw@husson.edu
Reed, Ronald C., Pharm.D.
Chair, Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
333D Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1957(o)
reedrc@husson.edu
Remkus, Michael, Pharm.D., B.C.P.S.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
314C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7730(o)
remkusm@husson.edu
Robinson, Daniel, Pharm.D.
Husson Fellow & Professor of Pharmacy Practice
333F Peabody
(207) 404-5625(o)
robinsonjd@husson.edu
Schwarcz, Arthur, Ph.D., P.T., A.T.C., M.N.S.M.T.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
332 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7047(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
schwarcza@husson.edu
Scott, Wayne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
336 Commons
(207) 941-7059(o)
scottw@husson.edu