Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Lindblad, William J., Ph.D.
Chair, Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy
318B Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1958(o)
lindbladw@husson.edu
Loiselle, Scott, M.S.
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
212 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 941-7914(o)
loiselles@husson.edu
Long, Jennifer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7169(o)
longj@husson.edu
Mann, Marilynne Jones, M.S.
Director of the Institute of Tourism
283 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5631(o)
mannmj@husson.edu
Martin, Dewey, B.S., M.S., C.P.A., C.M.A.
Director, School of Accounting
245 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7041(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
martinde@husson.edu
Martin, Sarah L., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy
348A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4945(o)
martinsar@husson.edu
Mazzarelli, Lisa, B.S., M.S.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
361B Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7027(o)
mazzarellil@husson.edu
McGrady, Frank R., B.S., R.Ph.
Field Coordinator, Experimental Education, Institutional Preceptors & Sites, School of Pharmacy
223A Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7089(o)
mcgradyf@husson.edu
Mead, Kelly, M.Ed., C.A.S.
Clinical Supervision Director, School of Education
126B Living Learing Center
(207) 973-1075(o)
meadk@husson.edu
Michaud, John, B.A., M.A., M.A.
Director, School of Legal Studies
289 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7037(o)
(207) 992-4987(f)
michaudjoh@husson.edu
Moellentin, Dan, Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
221 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5607(o)
moellentind@husson.edu
Moody, Barbara, M.Ed.
Director of Teacher Education, School of Education
126H Living Learning Center
(207) 992-4988(o)
moodyb@husson.edu
Morren, Karen, P.T., D.P.T., M.S.
Director of Clinical Education, School of Physical Therapy
341 Commons
(207) 973-1076(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
morrenk@husson.edu
Morrow, Paul, J.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Business and Management
248 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7179(o)
morrowp@husson.edu
Mouradian, Laurie, ScD, ATR, OTR/L
Program Director, School of Occupational Therapy
319 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 404-5630(o)
mouradianl@husson.edu
Moyer, Jonathan, B.S., M.S.
Instructor, Mathematics, School of Science and Humanities
231 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1966(o)
moyerj@husson.edu
Nason, Mark, B.S.
Radio Instructor/Web and Social Media Marketing Coordinator, NESCOM
215 Wildey Communications Center
(207) 973-1011(o)
nasonm@husson.edu
Ng, Ying-Tang, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy
223B Peabody Hall
207-941-7656(o)
ngy@husson.edu
Nichols, Stephanie , Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
223B Peabody
(207) 941-7946(o)
nicholss@husson.edu
O'Neill, Moira, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
230 Commons
(207) 941-7944(o)
oneillm@husson.edu