Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Howard, Christopher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
122 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 992-1967(o)
howardc@husson.edu
Howland, Katey
Academic Field Coordinator, Occupation Therapy
318 O'Donnell Commons
207-941-7951(o)
howlandk@husson.edu
Hoyt, Douglas
Audio Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 992-8111(o)
hoytd@husson.edu
Hubbard, Christine C., O.T.D., B.S., M.A.
Assistant Professor, School of Occupational Therapy
316 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7045(o)
hubbardc@husson.edu
Hubbard, Francis A., Ph.D.
Professor , School of Science and Humanities
204 NESCom Building
(207) 992-4947(o)
hubbardf@husson.edu
Jackson, Debra, Ph.D.
Instructor, Science and Humanities
296C Peabody Hall
207 941-7183(o)
jacksond@my.husson.edu
Jarvi, Eric, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Pharmacy
333G Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1071(o)
(207) 992-1954(f)
jarvie@husson.edu
Jenkins, Nicholas, Ph.D.
Lecturer, School of Science and Humanities
143 Beardsley Meeting House
207-941-7180(o)
jenkinsn@husson.edu
Johnson, Kenneth B., B.S., M.S.
Lab Coordinator, Chemistry
361 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7087(o)
johnsonk1@husson.edu
Jude, Mary, MPH, MSN, FNP-C, PA
Coordinator of Graduate Nursing Programs, School of Nursing
239 Commons
(207) 941-7769(o)
judem@husson.edu
Kamorski, Michael , Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
295 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7194(o)
kamorskim@husson.edu
Karris, Lambros, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus, School of Science and Humanities
Kashkooli, Heidar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7098(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
kashkoolia@husson.edu
Kinlaw, Paul, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
228 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1965(o)
kinlawp@husson.edu
Knupp, Michael, BA, BS, MS
Assistant Professor, Information Technology
238 Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5638(o)
knuppm@husson.edu
Kobritz, Sharon, B.S., M.A.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
142 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 973-1010(o)
kobritzs@husson.edu
Kydd, Karen, B.S., M.S.B., A.B.A.
Instructor, School of Accounting
243 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7038(o)
(207) 973-1021(f)
kyddk@husson.edu
Lambert, Drew, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy
333A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1978(o)
lambertd@husson.edu
Lambert, Scott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
221 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7060(o)
lamberts@husson.edu
Lane, Kenneth, D.A.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
226 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7161(o)
(207) 941-7988(f)
lanek@husson.edu