Faculty - All Schools

Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Adams, Cheryl, P.T., D.Sc., M.H.S., O.C.S.
Associate Professor, School of Physical Therapy
340 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 941-7145(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
adamsch@husson.edu
Allen, Travis, M.Ed., C.A.S.
Director of Assessment
126D Living Learning Center
(207) 941-7130(o)
allentr@husson.edu
Anderson, Therese, M.S.
Instructor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4916(o)
andersont@husson.edu
Ayotte, Lawrence, M.A.
Digital Media Specialist / Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
951-4900(o)
larry@nescom.edu
Babin, Stephen
Nursing Simulation Specialist and Learning Resources Assistant, Nursing
217 O'Donnell Commons
207-941-7769(o)
babins@husson.edu
Bai, Shuhua, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy
310A Peabody Hall
(207) 992-1949(o)
bais@husson.edu
Baker, Robert P., Pharm.D.
Manager of Quality Assurance in Experiential Education, School of Pharmacy
333A Peabody Hall
(207) 973-1045(o)
bakerr@husson.edu
Bartlett, H. Gwen, Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
310D Peabody
207-404-5608(o)
bartlettg@husson.edu
Bartlett, Sandra, Ph.D, Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy
219 Peabody
207-941-7926(o)
bartletts@husson.edu
Bayless, Jonathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Science and Humanities
227 Beardsley Meeting House
(207) 941-7015(o)
baylessj@husson.edu
Bishop, Karl, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
230C Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7141(o)
bishopk@husson.edu
Bixel, Patricia, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Science and Humanities
141 Beardsley Meeting House
207-941-7104(o)
bixelp@husson.edu
Bourgoin, Amanda, B.S., M.B.A.
Instructor, School of Business and Management
285 Peabody Hall
(207) 992-4996(o)
daveya@my.husson.edu
Bridges, Kris, B.S.
Digital Media Specialist / Video Instructor, NESCOM
Hart Hall Basement
(207) 992-3271(o)
kris@nescom.edu
Brooks, Robert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, School of Science and Humanities
225 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7143(o)
brooksr@husson.edu
Cahill, Maria , Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Science and Humanities
117 Meeting House
27-941-7008(o)
cahillm@husson.edu
Cameron, Gregory, BS, R.Ph.
Field Coordinator, Community/Ambulatory Preceptors & Sites, School of Pharmacy
314C Peabody Hall
(207) 404-5606(o)
camerong@husson.edu
Campbell, Margaret, J.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies
293 Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7044(o)
campbellm@husson.edu
Casapao, Anthony, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy
223A Peabody
207 941-7751(o)
casapaoa@husson.edu
Clissen, Walter, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Audio Engineering
Wildey Communications Center
805-714-7209(o)
clissenw@nescom.edu