HICHEP Advisory Group


Search within directory:
Expand All
Name
Title
Office
Phone and Email
Drew, Deborah, Ed. D.
Director, Graduate Counseling Programs
101E Living Learning Center
(207) 992-4912(o)
drewd@husson.edu
Forster-Holt, Nancy, Ph.D., M.B.A., C.M.A.
Executive Director, Entrepreneurship and Executive Development
Richard E. Dyke Center for Family Business
(207) 404-5699(o)
(207) 404-5601(f)
forstern@husson.edu
Gordon, Suzanne, P.T., M.A.C.T., Ed.D.
Director of Physical Therapy Program, School of Physical Therapy
334 Commons
(207) 941-7797(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
gordons@husson.edu
Jarvi, Jane, Ed.D.
Manager of Educational Programming, Experiential Education
310D Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7887(o)
jarvij@husson.edu
Larson, Rodney A., Ph.D., R.Ph.
Founding Dean, School of Pharmacy
333H Peabody Hall
(207) 941-7122(o)
larsonr@husson.edu
Morren, Karen, P.T., D.P.T., M.S.
Director of Clinical Education, School of Physical Therapy
341 Commons
(207) 973-1076(o)
(207) 941-7883(f)
morrenk@husson.edu
Mouradian, Laurie, ScD, ATR, OTR/L
Program Director, School of Occupational Therapy
319 O'Donnell Commons
(207) 404-5630(o)
mouradianl@husson.edu
Robinson, Daniel, Pharm.D.
Husson Fellow & Professor of Pharmacy Practice
333F Peabody
(207) 404-5625(o)
robinsonjd@husson.edu