Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Students studying human anatomy in a PT lab

Faculty - Physical Therapy

Name
Phone and Email Address
Cheryl Adams, PT, DSc, MHS, OCS
Professor
207.941.7145
adamsch@husson.edu
340 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Suzanne Gordon, PT, MACT, EdD
Professor Emeriti
207.941.7000
gordons@husson.edu
O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Chad Howland, PT, DPT
Instructor
207.941.7797
howlandc@husson.edu
333 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Karen Huhn, PT, PhD
Chairperson/Program Director of PT and Associate Professor
207.941.7620
huhnk@husson.edu
334 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Stephanie LaPrino, PT, DPT
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
207.973.1076
laprinos@husson.edu
341 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kelly Macauley, PT, EdD, DPT, CCS, GCS
Interprofessional Faculty
207.741.7185
macauleyk@husson.edu
223C O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Peg Olson, PT, PhD, NCS
Assistant Professor
207.404.5609
olsonp@husson.edu
335 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Arthur Schwarcz, PhD, PT, ATC, MNSMT
Associate Professor
207.941.7047
schwarcza@husson.edu
332 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Wayne Scott, PhD, PT
Associate Professor
207.941.7059
scottw@husson.edu
336 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ben Sidaway, PT, PhD
Professor
207.973.1099
sidawayb@husson.edu
331 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Sondra Siegel, PT, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7049
siegels@husson.edu
339 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kimberly Steinbarger, PT, MHS
Director of Clinical Education
207.941.7181
steinbargerk@husson.edu
342 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cathy Stucker, PT, DSc, GCS, CMPT
Assistant Professor
207.973.1031
stuckerc@husson.edu
337 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401