Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
School of Occupational Therapy students work with a sling

Faculty - Occupational Therapy

Name
Phone and Email Address
Joydeep Chaudhuri, MD, MS
Associate Professor
207.941.7632
chaudhurij@husson.edu
314 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Kimberly Davis, OTD, MS, OTR/L
Associate Professor
207.992.4920
davisk@husson.edu
317 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Carolyn Dorfman, PhD, OTR/L
Associate Professor
207.941.7817
dorfmanc@husson.edu
312 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Katey Howland, MS, OTR/L
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator and Assistant Professor
207.941.7951
howlandk@husson.edu
322C O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Christine Hubbard, OTD, BS, MA
Assistant Professor
207.941.7045
hubbardc@husson.edu
316 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cavenaugh Kelly, MS, OTR-L
Assistant Professor
207.992.1973
kellyca@husson.edu
315 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Laurie Mouradian, ScD, ATR, OTR/L
Chair, School of Occupational Therapy
207.404.5630
mouradianl@husson.edu
319 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401