Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Students in a nursing class

Faculty - Nursing

Name
Phone and Email Address
Tracey Arno, MSN, RN
Simulation and Learning Resources Center Coordinator
207.992.1950
arnot@husson.edu
234 Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Donna Beuk, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
Chair, School of Nursing
207.941.7745
beukd@husson.edu
224 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Tammy Campbell, MS, RN
Instructor
207.941.7610
campbellt@husson.edu
237 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Laurie B. Eddy, MSN, RN, FNP - BC, WHCNP
Assistant Professor
Office 207.941.7056 - 207.941.7625 (Wellness)
eddyl@husson.edu
228 Commons / Wellness Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Patricia Lynn Eldershaw, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
207.941.7057
eldershawp@husson.edu
229 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Cathleen Goebel, MSN, RN
Instructor
207.941.7050
goebelc@husson.edu
235 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Diane Jenks, MSN, RN, CCRN-K
Assistant Professor
207.941.1070
jenksdi@husson.edu
236 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Ramona Lazenby, EdD, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, CNE
FCNP Coordinator, Professor
207.941.7769
jenksdi@husson.edu
239 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Alicia Mooney, MSN, RN, CCRN-K
Assistant Professor
207.941.7046
mooneya@husson.edu
227 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jinger Pepin, BSN, RN
Clinical Coordinator
207.941.7086
pepinji@husson.edu
226A O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Valerie Sauda, MSN, RN - BC
Assistant Professor
207.941.7036
saudav@husson.edu
225 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Amanda Savage, MEd, BSN, RN
Healthcare Simulation Specialist
207.941.7106
savagea@husson.edu
226B O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Priscilla Young, DNP, MSN, MBA, PMHNP-BC
PMHNP Coordinator, Assistant Professor
207.941.7189
youngpr@husson.edu
238 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401