Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Students walking on campus at Husson University

Faculty - Hospitality, Sport and Tourism Management

Name
Phone and Email Address
Richard Fabri, MSEd
Assistant Professor, Sports Management
207.941.7970
fabrir@husson.edu
287 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Laura Gurney, MEd, MBA
Assistant Professor, Integrated Technology
207.941.7043
gurneyl@husson.edu
218 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Michael Knupp, BA, BS, MS
Assistant Professor, Information Technology
207.404.5638
knuppm@husson.edu
238 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Susan Reisman
Instructor, School of Hospitality, Sport and Tourism
207.478.6576
reismans@husson.edu
Peabody 283
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lee Speronis, JD, BS, CHE, CHIA
Associate Professor, Director of School of Hospitality, Sport and Tourism Management
207.941.7171
speronisl@husson.edu
236 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Scott Traylor, MBA
Instructor
207.992.1997
traylors@husson.edu
221 Wildey Communications Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Gerald Wright, MSB, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7030
wrightg@husson.edu
239 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401