Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Students walking on campus of Husson University

Faculty - Business and Management

Name
Phone and Email Address
Cristanna Cook, PhD
Associate Professor
207.941.7042
cookc@husson.edu
246 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Steve Cunningham
Dr. Phil Grant Distinguished Professorship in Management & Economics
207.941.7623
cunninghams@husson.edu
249 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Thomas Fitzpatrick, DBA
Professor, Director, School of Business and Management
207.941.7177
fitzpatrickt@husson.edu
240 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Jia Liu, MS, MS, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor of Finance
207.941.7108
liuj@husson.edu
Peabody 291
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Paul Morrow, J.D.
Associate Professor
207.941.7179
morrowp@husson.edu
248 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
William Read, MA
Professor Emeritus
207.941.7174
readw@husson.edu
284A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Stephanie Shayne, MBA
Director, Graduate & Online Programs
207.404.5632
shaynes@husson.edu
237 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Brien Walton, JD, EdD
Assistant Director of the Center for Family Business, Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
207.404.5699
waltonb@husson.edu
Dyke Center for Family Business
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Belinda Wee, PhD
Assistant Professor
207.941.7802
weeb@husson.edu
281 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
J. Douglas Wellington, JD, LLM
Associate Professor
207.941.7053
wellingtond@husson.edu
296A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401