Name
Phone and Email Address
Patricia Bixel, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Science and Humanities
207.941.7104
bixelp@husson.edu
123 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
David Casavant, J.D., C.P.A.
Associate Provost of Academic Affairs, Title IX Coordinator
207.941.7132
casavantd@husson.edu
122B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lynne Coy-Ogan, Ed.D.
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
207.992.4918
coyoganl@husson.edu
122A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Nancy Fenders, M.S.B.
Registrar
207.941.7153
fendersn@husson.edu
126 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Marie Hansen, J.D., Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business, Interim Dean, New England School of Communications (NESCom)
207.973.1081
hansenm@husson.edu
241 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rodney Larson, Ph.D., R.Ph.
Founding Dean, School of Pharmacy
207.941.7122
larsonr@husson.edu
333H Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Gail Tudor, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Research, Academic Administration
207.941.7039
tudorg@husson.edu
126H Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rhonda Waskiewicz, Ed.D., OTR (ret.)
Dean, College of Health and Education
207.992.4913
waskiewiczr@husson.edu
231 O'Donnell Commons
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401