Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
The Meeting House and Cyr Alumni Center at Husson University

Administration - Academic

Name
Phone and Email Address
Patricia Bixel, PhD
Dean, College of Science and Humanities
207.941.7104
bixelp@husson.edu
123 Beardsley Meeting House
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
David Casavant, JD, CPA
Associate Provost of Academic Affairs, Title IX Coordinator
207.941.7132
casavantd@husson.edu
122B Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Lynne Coy-Ogan, EdD
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
207.992.4918
coyoganl@husson.edu
122A Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Nancy Fenders, MSB
Registrar
207.941.7153
fendersn@husson.edu
126 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Marie Hansen, JD, PhD
Dean, College of Business and New England School of Communications (NESCom)
207.973.1081
hansenm@husson.edu
241 Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Gail Tudor, PhD
Director of Institutional Research, Academic Administration
207.941.7039
tudorg@husson.edu
126H Darling Learning Center
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
Rhonda Waskiewicz, EdD, OTR (ret.)
Interim Dean, School of Pharmacy
207.992.4913
waskiewiczr@husson.edu
333H Peabody Hall
Husson University
1 College Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401